Inspirations.

Standar

I just I can’t catch any inspiration while sitting on my comfort chair and typing on my brand new -also comfort- table, ideas, inspirations and revelation always come over when I’m on a go, when I bike, when I sit for long after I eat my meal alone, when I stare to the people walking, talking here and there, I think a notebook and a pen, if when they’re available catching idea better than merely sitting on a comfort place, but they’re not always available for most of the time.

And full stop here.

Tinggalkan Balasan

