The Tourist & Random Stuffs

Standar

It seems nothing new in Hollywood movies.

Today I decided to watch that movie, the plot was very poor, and it’s so predictable, however I enjoy seeing the Jolie’s wet lips.

**

And however again I watch this movie all alone in PIM, and no one from my roommate know that I did this secret ritual and I don’t think they will read this blog, mostly they read, yeah as usual watching movie for me kinda escaping from the reality.

***

Wait…may be I should pause now I need to have energy to clean bathroom, it’s my task and my call, no it’s just all about pleasure to know everything clean, tidy and artistic.

****

Ok see you tomorrow sorry for the poor content of this post.Always see you tomorrow.

Tinggalkan Balasan

